Board of Directors

The Tulsa Route 66 Main Street Board of Directors meets on the last Thursday of the month at 12pm at Ollies Station Restaurant.

2019-2020 Board of Directors


Dana Hoey, Hoey Construction / Red Fork Distillery  – Vice President

Cassie Flynn, Holly Frontier – Secretary

Paul Miller, Ametek – Treasurer 


Marcus Fairless, S45 Architects

John Fothergill, First Deputy Treasurer, Tulsa County, Economic Vitality Committee Chair

Chief Phyllis Guthrie,  Daniel Webster Middle & High School, JROTC, Instructor

Rayvan Harper,  Praxair

Janifer Hilton,  RN CRC III, Office of Research OSU Center for Health Sciences

Mike Hoey, Hoey Construction / Red Fork Distillery

Katie Huisenga, S45 Architects

Gary Percefull, NewSolutions

Rhené Ritter, Community Service Council

Debbi Viuf, Construction Enterprises, Inc.